Parker Vincent

Co-Junior High Lead

parker.vincent@churchoftheopendoor.com

Shelly Schaller

Executive Administrator

shelly.schaller@churchoftheopendoor.com

Melissa Muller

CODlittles Coordinator

melissa.muller@churchoftheopendoor.com

Lisa Joens

Website and Video Production Coordinator

lisa.joens@churchoftheopendoor.com

LeeAnn Jackson

Social Media Coordinator

leeann.jackson@churchoftheopendoor.com

Justin Gonzalez

Worship Intern

Annette Greek

Properties Supervisor

annette.greek@churchoftheopendoor.com

Ethan Fortner

Properties Team

Alli Elder

Co-Junior High Lead

alli.elder@churchoftheopendoor.com

Tiffany Czarnota

CODkids & Student Ministries Admin Assistant

tiffany.czarnota@churchoftheopendoor.com

Contact / Location

Contact info

123-456-7890
123, New Lenox, Chicago IL 60606
info@yoursitename.com

Gathering Times

Saturday:
5:30pm

Sunday:
8:00am, 9:15am, 11:00am

Events / Calendar