Ethan Fortner

Properties Team

Janet Holden

Properties Admin Assistant

janet.holden@churchoftheopendoor.com

Annette Greek

Properties Supervisor

annette.greek@churchoftheopendoor.com

Justin Gonzalez

Worship Intern

Amanda Collett

Worship Associate

Parker Vincent

Junior High Lead

parker.vincent@churchoftheopendoor.com

Kellie Adamian

Graphic Artist

kellie.adamian@churchoftheopendoor.com

Lisa Joens

Website Coordinator

lisa.joens@churchoftheopendoor.com

Melissa Muller

CODlittles Coordinator

melissa.muller@churchoftheopendoor.com

Tiffany Czarnota

Receptionist

tiffany.czarnota@churchoftheopendoor.com

Contact / Location

Contact info

123-456-7890
123, New Lenox, Chicago IL 60606
info@yoursitename.com

Gathering Times

Saturday:
5:30pm

Sunday:
8:00am, 9:15am, 11:00am

Events / Calendar